

BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPOSITION.

Name or corporate name of Director	Represen- tative	Date of Birth	Position on the Board	Date of first appointment	Date of last appointments	Type of Director
Antonio Llardén Carratalá		March, 9 1951	Chairman	April 22, 2006	30/04/2010 25/03/2014 22/03/2018 31/03/2022	Other external director
Arturo Gonzalo Aizpiri		June 6 1963	Chief Executive Officer	February 21, 2022	21/02/2022	Executive
María Teresa Costa Campi		July 31 1951	Director	March 31, 2022	31/03/2022	Independent
Ana Palacio Vallelersundi ¹		June, 22 1948	Director	March 25, 2014	22/03/2018 31/03/2022	Independent Leader
Santiago Ferrer Costa		September, 13 1971	Director	October 15, 2018	29/03/2019 30/03/2023	Proprietary
Clara Belén García Fernández- Muro		November 18 1974	Director	March 31, 2022	31/03/2022	Independent
Manuel Gabriel González Ramos		October 13 1966	Director	March 31, 2022	31/03/2022	Independent
Sociedad Estatal de Participaciones Industriales (SEPI)	Bartolomé Lora Toro	February, 06 1959	Director	April 25, 2008	30/03/2012 18/03/2016 30/06/2020 21/03/2024	Proprietary
David Sandalow		4 April 1957	Director	March 31, 2022	31/03/2022	Independent
Eva Patricia Urbez Sanz		June, 25 1972	Director	March 29, 2019	29/03/2019 30/03/2023	Independent
José Blanco López		6 February 1962	Director	June 30, 2020	30/06/2020 21/03/2024	Independent
José Montilla Aguilera		15 January 1955	Director	June 30, 2020	30/06/2020 21/03/2024	Independent
Cristóbal José Gallego Castillo		1 January 1982	Director	June 30, 2020	30/06/2020 21/03/2024	Independent
Natalia Fabra Portela		27 December 1975	Director	27 May 2021	27/05/2021	Independent
María Teresa Arcos Sánchez		28 December 1967	Director	27 May 2021	27/05/2021	Independent

.

 $^{^{1}}$ The Board of Directors on 19^{th} May 2014 agreed to appoint Ms. Ana Palacio Vallelersundi, "Independent Leader Director".